YMCA of Greater Louisville

Oldham County Family YMCA

20 Quality Place, (off Highway 146), Buckner, KY 40010, 502 222 9358
  • Monday — Friday 5:00AM - 10:00PM
  • Saturday — Sunday 7:00AM - 7:00PM

OLDHAM COUNTY FAMILY YMCA STAFF

The Oldham County Family YMCA staff is always available to help you. Please refer to the following department contacts. Just click on the email address to send an email directly to that staff member.

Josh Ransdell,
Executive Director
jransdell@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Jen Flower
Membership Director
jflower@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Karen Wyatt
Wellness Director
kwyatt@ymcalouisville.org

Jordan Gagel
Program Director; Youth & Adult Sports
jgagel@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Corey Johnson,
Indoor Arena Sports Director
cjohnson@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Beth Kempf,
Aquatics Director
bkempf@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358

Josh Lewis,
LaGrange Community Center Director
jlewis@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358


Jerry Stewart,
Facility & Grounds Director
jstewart@ymcalouisville.org
P 502.222.9358
We put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.