YMCA of Greater Louisville

Oldham County Family YMCA

20 Quality Place, (off Highway 146), Buckner, KY 40010, 502 222 9358

OLDHAM COUNTY FAMILY YMCA STAFF

The Oldham County Family YMCA staff is always available to help you. Please refer to the following department contacts. Just click on the email address to send an email directly to that staff member.


Peggy Kilgore,
Executive Director
P 502 222 9358
pkilgore@ymcalouisville.org

Jen Flower,
Membership Director
P 502 222 9358
jflower@ymcalouisville.org

Beth Kempf,
Aquatics Director
P 502 222 9358
bkempf@ymcalouisville.org
Learn more about Beth

Karen Wyatt,
Fitness Director
P 502 222 9358
kwyatt@ymcalouisville.org
Learn more about Karen

Esther Gresham,
Youth & Family Program Director
P 502 222 9358
egresham@ymcalouisville.org

Jordan Gagel,
Program Director,
Youth & Adult Sports
P 502 222 9358
jgagel@ymcalouisville.org
Learn more about Jordan

Corey Johnson,
Indoor Arena Sports Director
P 502 222 9358
cjohnson@ymcalouisville.org
Learn more about Corey

Josh Lewis,
LaGrange Community Center Director
P 502 222 9358
jlewis@ymcalouisville.org
Learn more about Josh


We put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.